[Live] HP Election Result 2017 | HP Winner Candidates List | Live Counting

HP Election Result 2017 |HP Live Vote Counting | Himachal Live Winner Candidate List | Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Result 2017 | Himachal Pradesh Winner Candidate List | HP Vidhan Sabha Election Vijeta List | HP Election Winner Result | HP MLA Winner List 2017 | Himachal Election Result 2017 | HP Winner Candidates List | Himachal Chunav Result List 2017 | HP Winner Candidate Suchi 2017 | Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Election Winners 2017 |Winner Candidates List of Himachal Pradesh Elections 2017|

Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 for the 68 constituencies were held on 9-Nov-2017. There were 7,521 polling booths in Himachal Pradesh, of which 136 (two each in the 68 constituencies) would only have women officials. HP Election Results 2017 will be going to come on 18th December.  Counting of votes will take place on December 18, the same day as Gujarat elections. HP Election Winner Candidate Result Lists & Live HP Election Results given below.

HP winner Candidate List 2017

The BJP will fight the elections under Prem Kumar Dhumal. Mr. Prem Kumar Dhumal has been the chief minister of Himachal Pradesh twice. And congress will fight HP elections under Virbhadra Singh. Himachal Pradesh Election Results 2017 will be very much important for both parties for future campaigning. Six time chief minister Virbhadra Singh, who is also the current CM since 2012. He has vacated his Shimla Rural constituency for his son, Vikramaditya Singh, and will contest from Akri, a seat held by the BJP.

Here we will share Himachal Pradesh Live vote counting details. This time in HP Election Results 2017, HP winner candidates List is going to be very interesting because there are many differences in between the party’s. Many become individual candidates which will effect on main party voter counts.

List Below is given for Himachal Winner MLA List this list consists of चुनाव क्षेत्र/Constituency Name with the Himachal Winner Candidate List and Winner party.

Himachal Pradesh Elections Winner MLA List 2017 : 

Constituency           Winner / Leading Trailing                  Runnerup
Churah Hans Raj (BJP )Winner Surender Bhardwaj (INC )Runner-up
Bharmour Jia Lal (BJP )Winner Thakur Singh Bharmouri (INC )Runner-up
Chamba Pawan Nayyar (BJP )Winner Neeraj Nayyar (INC )Runner-up
Dalhousie Asha Kumari (INC )Winner Dhavinder Singh (BJP)Runner-up
Bhattiyat Bikram Singh Jaryal (BJP)Winner Kuldeep Singh Pathania (INC)Runner-up
Nurpur Rakesh Pathania (BJP)Winner Ajay Mahajan (INC)Runner-up
Indora Reeta Devi (BJP)Winner Kamal Kishore (INC)Runner-up
Fatehpur Sujan Singh Pathania (INC)Winner Kripal Singh Parmar (BJP)Runner-up
Jawali Arjun Singh (BJP)Winner Chander Kumar (INC)Runner-up
Dehra Hoshyar Singh (IND )Winner Ravinder Singh (BJP )Runner-up
Jaswan-Pragpur Bikram Singh (BJP)Winner Surinder Singh Mankotia (INC)Runner-up
Jawalamukhi Ramesh Chand Dhawala (BJP)Winner Sanjay Rattan (INC)Runner-up
Jaisinghpur Ravinder Kumar (BJP)Winner Yadvinder Goma (INC)Runner-up
Sullah Vipin Singh Parmar (BJP)Winner Jagjiwan Paul (INC)Runner-up
Nagrota Arun Kumar (BJP )Winner G S Bali (INC)Runner-up
Kangra Pawan Kumar Kajal (INC )Winner Sanjay Chaudhary (BJP )Runner-up
Shahpur Sarveen (BJP)Winner Vijai Singh (IND)Runner-up
Dharamshala Kishan Chand (BJP )Winner Sudhir Sharma (INC )Runner-up
Palampur Ashish Butail (INC )Winner Indu Goswami (BJP )Runner-up
Baijnath Mulkh Raj (BJP)Winner Kishori Lal (INC )Runner-up
Lahaul and Spiti Dr. Ram Lal Markanda (BJP )Winner Sh. Ravi Thakur (INC )Runner-up
Manali Govind Singh Thakur (BJP)Winner Hari Chand Sharma (INC)Runner-up
Kullu Sunder Singh Thakur (INC )Winner Maheshwar Singh (BJP )Runner-up
Banjar Surender Shourie (BJP )Winner Aditya Vikram Singh (INC )Runner-up
Anni Kishori Lal (BJP )Winner Paras Ram (INC )Runner-up
Karsog Sh. Hira Lal (BJP )Winner Sh. Mansa Ram (INC )Runner-up
Sundernagar Rakesh Kumar (BJP )Winner Sohan Lal (INC )Runner-up
Nachan Vinod Kumar (BJP)Winner Lal Singh Kaushal (INC )Runner-up
Seraj Jai Ram Thakur (BJP)Winner Chet Ram (INC)Runner-up
Darang Jawahar Thakur (BJP)Winner Kaul Singh (INC)Runner-up
Joginder Nagar Prakash Prem Kumar (IND)Winner Gulab Singh Thakur (BJP)Runner-up
Dharampur Mahender Singh (BJP )Winner Chandershekhar (INC )Runner-up
Mandi Anil Sharma (BJP)Winner Champa Thakur (INC)Runner-up
Balh Inder Singh (BJP )Winner Prakash Chaudhary (INC )Runner-up
Sarkaghat Inder Singh (BJP )Winner Pawan Kumar (INC )Runner-up
Bhoranj Kamlesh Kumari (BJP)Winner Suresh Kumar (INC)Runner-up
Sujanpur Rajinder Singh (INC)Winner Prem Kumar Dhumal (BJP)Runner-up
Hamirpur Narinder Thakur (BJP)Winner Kuldeep Singh (INC)Runner-up
Barsar Inder Dutt Lakhanpal (INC)Winner Baldev Sharma (BJP)Runner-up
Nadaun Sukhvinder Singh Thakur (INC)Winner Vijay Agnihotri (BJP)Runner-up
Chintpurni Balbir Singh (BJP )Winner Kuldip Kumar (INC )Runner-up
Gagret Rajesh Thakur (BJP )Winner Rakesh Kalia (INC )Runner-up
Haroli Mukesh Agnihotri (INC )Winner Ram Kumar (BJP )Runner-up
Una Satpal Singh Raizada (INC )Winner Satpal Singh Satti (BJP )Runner-up
Kutlehar Virender Kanwar (BJP)Winner N.A
Jhanduta Jeet Ram Katwal (BJP)Winner Beeru Ram Kishore (INC)Runner-up
Ghumarwin Rajinder Garg (BJP)Winner Rajesh Dharmani (INC)Runner-up
Bilaspur Subhash Thakur (BJP )Winner Bumber Thakur (INC )Runner-up
Sri Naina Deviji Ram Lal Thakur (INC)Winner Randhir Sharma (BJP )Runner-up
Arki Virbhadra Singh (INC)Winner Rattan Singh Pal (BJP )Runner-up
Nalagarh Lakhvinder Singh Rana (INC )Winner Krishan Lal Thakur (BJP )Runner-up
Doon Paramjeet Singh (BJP )Winner Ram Kumar (INC )Runner-up
Solan Dhani Ram Shandil (INC )Winner Rajesh Kashyap (BJP )Runner-up
Kasauli Rajiv Saizal (BJP )Winner Vinod Sultanpuri (INC )Runner-up
Pachhad Suresh Kumar Kashyap (BJP )Winner Gangu Ram Musafir (INC)Runner-up
Nahan Dr. Rajeev Bindal (BJP)Winner Ajay Solankey (INC)Runner-up
Sri Renukaji Sh Vinay Kumar (INC )Winner Sh. Balbir Singh (BJP )Runner-up
Paonta Sahib Sukh Ram (BJP)Winner Kirnesh Jung (INC )Runner-up
Shillai Harshwardhan Chauhan (INC )Winner Baldev Singh (BJP )Runner-up
Chopal Balbir Singh Verma (BJP )Winner Dr.Subhash Chand Manglate (INC )Runner-up
Theog Rakesh Singha (CPM )Winner Rakesh Verma (BJP )Runner-up
Kasumpti Anirudh Singh (INC )Winner Vijay Jyoti (BJP )Runner-up
Shimla Suresh Bhardwaj (BJP )Winner Harish Janartha (IND )Runner-up
Shimla Rural Vikramaditya Singh (INC )Winner Dr. Pramod Sharma (BJP)Runner-up
Jubbal-Kotkhai Narinder Bragta (BJP )Winner Rohit Thakur (INC )Runner-up
Rampur Nand Lal (INC )Winner Prem Singh Daraik (BJP )Runner-up
Rohru Mohan Lal Brakta (INC )Winner Shashi Bala (BJP )Runner-up
Kinnaur Jagat Singh Negi (INC )Winner Tejwant Singh Negi (BJP)Runner-up

Himachal Pradesh Election Results 2017:

HP Election results 2017 are very interesting this time. As there was very much tough competition between Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) and Congress. This time Independent candidates in Himachal Pradesh Elections are also giving tough competition to the main party candidates. This will give huge effect on HP Election Results.

All latest details will be updated soon as Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 day is on 18th December and is coming closer day by day. All the best for all the parties and their supporters. Soon you can download PDF of winner candidate list. Link will be given below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *