{Live} HP Election Results 2017 | Himachal Election Results | Live Counting

HP Winner Candidate List 2017

HP Elections Result 2017 are going to be soon out and Himachal Pradesh Election Results will be very much interesting.  Himachal Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 for the 68 constituencies were held on 9-Nov-2017. There were 7,521 polling booths in Himachal Pradesh, of which 136 (two each in the 68 constituencies) would only have women officials. HP Election Results 2017 will be going to come out on 18th December.  Counting of votes will take place on December 18, the same day as Gujarat elections. Himachal Pradesh Election winner party will be soon clear as results will be coming out.

Himachal Vidhan Sabha Chunav Results will be updated regularly in this article. The Himachal Pradesh Elections Result 2017 are soon going to be released. Himachal Election results are going to be very much interesting as in Himachal both BJP and Congress are in tough competition. HP Election Winner Candidate Result Lists & Live HP Election Results given below.

HP Winner Candidate List 2017

Himachal Pradesh Election Results 2017 : 

The BJP will fight the elections under Prem Kumar Dhumal. Mr. Prem Kumar Dhumal has been the chief minister of Himachal Pradesh twice. And congress will fight HP elections under Virbhadra Singh. Himachal Pradesh Election Results 2017 will be very much important for both parties for future campaigning. Six time chief minister Virbhadra Singh, who is also the current CM since 2012. He has vacated his Shimla Rural constituency for his son, Vikramaditya Singh, and will contest from Akri, a seat held by the BJP.

Here we will share Himachal Pradesh Live vote counting details. This time in HP Election Results 2017, HP winner candidates List is going to be very interesting because there are many differences in between the party’s. Many become individual candidates which will effect on main party voter counts. List Below is given for Himachal Winner MLA List this list consists of चुनाव क्षेत्र/Constituency Name with the Himachal Winner Candidate List and Winner party.

Himachal Pradesh Elections Winner Candidates List 2017 : 

Constituency        Winner/ LeadingTrailing/                     Runnerup
Churah Hans Raj (BJP )Winner Surender Bhardwaj (INC )Runner-up
Bharmour Jia Lal (BJP )Winner Thakur Singh Bharmouri (INC )Runner-up
Chamba Pawan Nayyar (BJP )Winner Neeraj Nayyar (INC )Runner-up
Dalhousie Dhavinder Singh (BJP)Leading N.A
Bhattiyat Bikram Singh Jaryal (BJP)Leading N.A
Nurpur Rakesh Pathania (BJP)Leading N.A
Indora Reeta Devi (BJP)Leading N.A
Fatehpur Sujan Singh Pathania (INC)Leading N.A
Jawali Arjun Singh (BJP)Leading N.A
Dehra Hoshyar Singh (IND )Winner Ravinder Singh (BJP )Runner-up
Jaswan-Pragpur Bikram Singh (BJP)Leading N.A
Jawalamukhi Ramesh Chand Dhawala (BJP)Leading N.A
Jaisinghpur Ravinder Kumar (BJP)Leading N.A
Sullah Vipin Singh Parmar (BJP)Leading N.A
Nagrota G S Bali (INC)Leading N.A
Kangra Sanjay Chaudhary (BJP)Leading N.A
Shahpur Sarveen (BJP)Leading N.A
Dharamshala Kishan Chand (BJP )Winner Sudhir Sharma (INC )Runner-up
Palampur Ashish Butail (INC)Leading N.A
Baijnath Mulkh Raj (BJP)Leading N.A
Lahaul and Spiti Dr. Ram Lal Markanda (BJP )Winner Sh. Ravi Thakur (INC )Runner-up
Manali Govind Singh Thakur (BJP)Leading N.A
Kullu Sunder Singh Thakur (INC )Winner Maheshwar Singh (BJP )Runner-up
Banjar Aditya Vikram Singh (INC)Leading N.A
Anni Kishori Lal (BJP )Winner Paras Ram (INC )Runner-up
Karsog Sh. Hira Lal (BJP)Leading N.A
Sundernagar Rakesh Kumar (BJP )Winner Sohan Lal (INC )Runner-up
Nachan Vinod Kumar (BJP)Leading N.A
Seraj Jai Ram Thakur (BJP)Leading N.A
Darang Jawahar Thakur (BJP)Leading N.A
Joginder Nagar Prakash Prem Kumar (IND)Leading N.A
Dharampur Mahender Singh (BJP)Leading N.A
Mandi Anil Sharma (BJP)Leading N.A
Balh Inder Singh (BJP)Leading N.A
Sarkaghat Inder Singh (BJP )Winner Pawan Kumar (INC )Runner-up
Bhoranj Kamlesh Kumari (BJP)Leading N.A
Sujanpur Rajinder Singh (INC)Leading N.A
Hamirpur Narinder Thakur (BJP)Leading N.A
Barsar Inder Dutt Lakhanpal (INC)Leading N.A
Nadaun Sukhvinder Singh Thakur (INC)Leading N.A
Chintpurni Balbir Singh (BJP )Winner Kuldip Kumar (INC)Runner-up
Gagret Rajesh Thakur (BJP )Winner Rakesh Kalia (INC )Runner-up
Haroli Mukesh Agnihotri (INC )Winner Ram Kumar (BJP )Runner-up
Una Satpal Singh Raizada (INC )Winner Satpal Singh Satti (BJP )Runner-up
Kutlehar Virender Kanwar (BJP)Leading N.A
Jhanduta Jeet Ram Katwal (BJP)Leading N.A
Ghumarwin Rajinder Garg (BJP)Leading N.A
Bilaspur Subhash Thakur (BJP )Winner Bumber Thakur (INC )Runner-up
Sri Naina Deviji Ram Lal Thakur (INC)Leading N.A
Arki Virbhadra Singh (INC)Leading N.A
Nalagarh Lakhvinder Singh Rana (INC)Leading N.A
Doon Paramjeet Singh (BJP )Winner Ram Kumar (INC )Runner-up
Solan Dhani Ram Shandil (INC)Leading N.A
Kasauli Rajiv Saizal (BJP )Winner Vinod Sultanpuri (INC )Runner-up
Pachhad Suresh Kumar Kashyap (BJP)Leading N.A
Nahan Dr. Rajeev Bindal (BJP)Leading N.A
Sri Renukaji Sh Vinay Kumar (INC )Winner Sh. Balbir Singh (BJP )Runner-up
Paonta Sahib Sukh Ram (BJP)Leading N.A
Shillai Harshwardhan Chauhan (INC )Winner Baldev Singh (BJP )Runner-up
Chopal Balbir Singh Verma (BJP )Winner Dr.Subhash Chand Manglate (INC )Runner-up
Theog Rakesh Singha (CPM )Winner Rakesh Verma (BJP )Runner-up
Kasumpti Anirudh Singh (INC )Winner Vijay Jyoti (BJP )Runner-up
Shimla Suresh Bhardwaj (BJP )Winner Harish Janartha (IND )Runner-up
Shimla Rural Dr. Pramod Sharma (BJP)Leading N.A
Jubbal-Kotkhai Narinder Bragta (BJP )Winner Rohit Thakur (INC )Runner-up
Rampur Nand Lal (INC )Winner Prem Singh Daraik (BJP )Runner-up
Rohru Mohan Lal Brakta (INC )Winner Shashi Bala (BJP )Runner-up
Kinnaur Tejwant Singh Negi (BJP)Leading N.A

Himachal Pradesh Election Results are very interesting this time. As there was very much tough competition between Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) and Congress. This time Independent candidates in Himachal Pradesh Elections are also giving tough competition to the main party candidates. This will give huge effect on HP Election Results.

HP Election Result 2017 |HP Live Vote Counting | Himachal Live Winner Candidate List | Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Result 2017 | Himachal Pradesh Winner Candidate List | HP Vidhan Sabha Election Vijeta List | HP Election Winner Result | HP MLA Winner List 2017 | Himachal Election Result 2017 | HP Winner Candidates List | Himachal Chunav Result List 2017 | HP Winner Candidate Suchi 2017 | Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Election Winners 2017 |Winner Candidates List of Himachal Pradesh Elections 2017|

All latest details will be updated soon as Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 day is on 18th December and is coming closer day by day. All the best for all the parties and their supporters. Soon you can download PDF of winner candidate list. Link will be given below.

Author: Vigilant Indian

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *