PMO Office helpline Numbers

  List of Officers (PMO): Prime Minister of India Designations Officer Name Telephone Principal Secretary to PM Sh. Nripendra Misra 23013040 National Security Advisor Sh. Ajit Doval KC 23019227 Addl. Principal Secretary to PM Dr. P. K. Mishra 23014844 Secretary to PM Sh. Bhaskar Khulbe 23010838 Joint Secretary to PM Dr. T. V. Somanathan 23013024 … Read more PMO Office helpline Numbers